Many people believe that living in city greater benefits compared to life in the city. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people can get better life style while living in city instead of countryside. I totally agree with this because it effects the economy of persons and their living standards. Which gonna discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. One and most obvious reasons is that economic growth, to elaborate it more, there they can get more opportunities wether they wanna job or they wanna continue their studies. Due to in the towns there are more option for students like well known universities and colleges in which they can bright their future. If they want to do job they can get a chance of enhance their business. For example, in India when people prefer to move from countryside to city they changed their life fully. Another reason is that transport, to justify it more, in the urban areas masses can get more convenient transport as compared with villages. Because, in the towns there is public transport which is cheap and reliable, citizens can travel anytime to anywhere. In which they feel more safe and secure their life become more sustainable and liveable. For instance, in India at Delhi with the access of tube people can travel anytime and it's coast less than private vehicles. Which makes their life easier. Hence, their lifestyle change totally. In conclusion, in the city centre individuals life become more easier and happier comparing with the country side because of some reasons. They can get what they want in their life.