It is important for people to take risks both and their professional lives and their personal lives Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that choosing a hard choice in your life without thinking about the advantages and the disadvantages of it is considered a bad decision. While there is a commonly held belief that taking risks is a crucial step in human life, either in their professional or personal lives, and the advantages of that risky choice are huge compared with the disadvantages, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will discuss both points of view of this topic and express my opinion. On the one hand, there are many individuals that think that there is no success without taking risks. In other words, taking risks in your jobs or lives, such as leaving your consistant job to start your own company, which may become either a successful or a failed company, would significantly make them rich and entrepreneurs. In addition, when an individual chooses to take a risky choice the people around him may benefit from the success of his choice. For example, recent studies have shown that successful individuals have a substantial positive impact on their societies. On the other hand, some societies believe that when one member of their community takes a risky choice without consulting other members is considered a failure in the society. It is also possible to say that bad decisions may lead to corrupted communities, which leads to failed countries. For instance, most failed countries are the result of one single mistake and risky choice that is from an individual. In conclusion, I tend to believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, and I think there is no success without taking risky choice.