Some people believe that money makes life easier and more comfortable. Others think that a large amount of wealth brings more trouble. Do the advantages of having a lot of money outweigh the disadvantages?

It is an undeniable fact that money is part and parcel of our daily lives. Consequently, there is a considerable debate regarding whether money can enhance one's quality of life or it can introduce unwanted complications. Although wealth can raise security concerns, I contend that it enables them to live luxurious lifestyles. To begin with, having a large amount of money can create some problems. The primary one is security concerns because gangsters and thieves often target rich residents. It is quite common in some places for criminals to demand a substantial amount of money in exchange for sparing the lives of victims' families. For example, in India, affluent residents usually receive calls from offenders, who demand more than one million rupees. Such incidents forces communities to view money as a burden instead of a blessing. However, the police are doing commendable work in the country, and they have got success in many cases to apprehend the blackmailers and gangsters. Their efforts aim to mitigate the security issues associated with having a large fortune. On the other hand, I believe that money can make people's lives comfortable and convenient. The majority of them can hire domestic help to handle household chores, such as cleaning, cooking, and dusting, which allow them more leisure time. Furthermore, they have freedom to purchase high-end items, namely luxury vehicles, branded clothes, and sophisticated gadgets. These lifestyle improvements are only feasible with substantial financial resources. For example, Mukesh Ambani is one of the richest individuals in the world, who owns material wealth namely a private jet. As a result, his financial status provides him a level of comfort which is impossible for some people. To conclude, even though possessing a substantial fortune can lead to security concerns regarding criminal threats, I reckon that the ability to ameliorate one's standard of living is one of the primary advantages of trend. Ultimately, the convenience and comfort provided by wealth is far outweigh the potential risks.