Some people think that the best way to relax is by resting or sleeping. Others say that doing exercise or playing sports is a better way to relax. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

How to relax isna controversial subject in widely aspects. For instance, some people tend to rest or sleep especially if they have a hard job with heavy workloads, While others tend to exercise or doing some physical works to feel relaxed and fully powerd. Vast amount of perspectives related to this topic, which I will be examined in this essay. On the one hand, relaxation by going to sleep or taking an efficient period to turn off your body and your brain after a heavy workload is a deserved thing. In other words, as a human you need to rest your body to maintain a good physical and mental quility. On the other hand, some people have thoughts of exercise as a golden secret for good health and productivity, as they found their comfort when they are going to gym or doing some activities. For examples, hiking, cardio, and running. In my opinion, we need both of them, but in reasonable level of both. Taking too much sleeping or resting during the day having a bad impact on the health although it is required, which make the person more lazy with low power to do other important staff. While doing some exertional workout has also been a bad idea with undeniable worse effects. To recapitulate, there is needs to be a balance between taking rest and workout, which make the body get the most benefits from both. Therefore, the person can do his work with motivation and efficacy.