Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work a company. Why might be this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In recent years, people have found new ways to earn money. This manner made employers think about the chances of being self-employed. Rather than working under someone else, in this essay we will discuss the disadvantages of it.  The new generation come up with a lot of skills to the businesses and office work, every time they come up with new discover they bring a larger benefit out of it, All that happening under social media and self phones, which makes a lot of random people who's intersted on the same build to observe and continue the self employer advices from where the last person ended, a chain of creativity that seems hard to get rid of. Furthermore, it's not only about choosing your own path on your own way, but it also brings a part of responsibilities and taking risks all the way, for instance, any failure that happened before while you were working at someone else's company, the whole team will take the blame, and it would be easier to clean up the mess. Unlike the circumstances of facing the wrongs that you made, being self-employed does not always bring a solid foundation, it comes with experience and a well-built team. To sum up, there are a lot of benefits and drawbacks, which mostly depend on the hard work and brave strategy that comes from the person in charge, and the approach they can handle through tough choices.