Some people believe that it is beneficial to play sport in a team rather than playing an individual team. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, people have started to argue whether it is more successful to start your own sports carer individually or to join others, who share the same goals and form a team, In this essay, we will discuss both perspectives. To start with, the most common opinion was that people defended the idea of team matches. Thus, it brings hard challenges for side players, and for the supporters who claim to be on each side of the club players. Each player has their own fans, and that brings a crowded crowd into the match, and that brings good excitement vibes for the community to come watch the match. On the other hand, it is a rare event to watch a player succeed in a very short time alone. Furthermore, when a solo player succeeds in his own way, alone, without being committed to other players. As a result, he can take  credit for winning without anyone's help, and can show the public how strong he is, and shine in his on way. To sum up, I would say in my opinion, there is a time difference between winning alone, and being with a group that can help each other grow, it's not only a problem of time, but also a waste of energy while you have the chance to save it