Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign company. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Few masses opine that masses are learning a foreign language whether they wanna travel or they are looking a job in that companies. Nevertheless, others believe, they are not learning a different language just because of this reason. This helps them in other nations if they travel and they can know something about there culture. However, they may learn languages to run their own business with distinct nations. On the one side, if individuals know kind of languages they can explore. To justify it more, if they travel in different country with the help of foreign language they can read the signs they can find the right path. Even, they not only get the chance to learn about there culture but also regarding there history, heritage. For example, in United Kingdom, if people travel to there and they know English they can learn to many things about there like there Victoria and Leicester city is famous for there history. In other words, some of them learn English, Spanish for any other reason like to grow in their life. To elaborate it more, if they know different languages they can run they can run their own business while sitting in their home countries by connecting with well known companies. Thus, they can make their future bright they can get name and fame in this way. For instance, in USA, people prefer to work from because they know kind of languages and they do not have any kind of language barrier it's breaks due to learning different languages. In conclusion, Although people learn languages to travel from one country to another country yet, they can learn different languages to break the language barrier.