Some countries, online shopping is 5 band replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In contemporary society, there is an ongoing debate about whether online markets are better or traditional trade is more beneficial. While many people prefer online shops, I firmly believe that offline store has several benefits. On the one hand, online shops have a number of chances for customers. First and foremost, online markets can support their buyers in any condition, such as rainy or snowy weather. Because customers may order by their phones as well as supermarket service of supermarkets deliver their purchases at this time. For instance, the "UZUM.uz" platform has a lot of customers because of its comfortable service. On top of that, buyers may buy the latest fashion clothes without extra effort. Simple because people can reserve any products from their home. On the other hand, notwithstanding the aforementioned benefits, I maintain that traditional markets are more beneficial than online shops. Firstly, individuals not only can choose what they want, but also try clothes on themselves. Apart from this, customers can purchase valuable products from the local marketplace as well and they can low original price of products. As a result, buyers may own lower-priced but high-quality products. In conclusion, although online shops are convenience, I strongly believe that traditional stores are more valuable as well as useful for people.