Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Teaching children responsibility is argued from some individuals, although, parents have some responsibilties to teach their children, I believe that education facilities is the best place to teach children how to be a positive members in socitey. Moms and dads can teach their children some essintial values in the early stages, they can help them to be understand that crying is not the simple solution for their need, However, in many cases parents failed to do that simply because they are more emotinal towards their kid, this obstecule will lead at the end to accept any attitude for the child even if it was wrong. and the reason for that is they does not want their child to be sad or angry from them. It is hard to the parents to teach them that, simply because they are not experinced in this field, to be able to teach a child how to effective member in society requires an extensive taining, because children will not agree with the order-method that parents use it such as telling them you need pick up trash from ground in public. In the other hand, best place to learn this moral mannaers and good attitudes is school, teachers are trained to do that, they have a degree in education, some of them has a degree in child psychology. That amount of knowledge mekes them the best mentors, they can address very important lessons for child like how to treat elder people and how to help other children, children will be in the good environment to learn they can learn by playing with other kids, and by seeing how other kids react, all this methods are done with the planning of the teacher and under his supervision, that what make teaching in school is the right and most effective way. In conclusion, children can learn some values from their parents, but, the best way to teach a child how to an excellent parts in socitey is school.