Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day , while others belive that they must get homework everyday in order to be succesful at school.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is a common opinion that teachers should not give assigment to students on everyday basis but an oposit point exist that regular homework lead to higher school performance. This essay will discuss both opinion before presenting my own. On the one hand, Homework is always based on the material learned in class.So making an assigment helps to revise a material what cause better memorizing and a creation of profound and structural knowledges. Moreover,it can help to find weak spots and gapes in a understanding of material. Student can directly see which tasks are easy for them and which one induce troubles so they can focus on particular area or ask teachers for a better explanation. Furhermore,it emrace the discipline. Studens know if they dont complete it they will have a demerit or worse marks. On the other hand, a big amount of assigment may create a time deficete for other activities.When students are bussy with homework almost all their free time they may lack a time for hanging out with friends, sport activities or personall hobbyes.Despite the fact that academic knowledges are very important others aspects such as an physical activity,social skills and enough amount of sleep have the same influence on a well-rounded developing of minors. Hence student may feel stress because of imposibility to fulfill their needs and start to sacrafice sleep time. This fact has very harmfull consequenses for healt especialy during young age. In my opinion an assigment should be given on constant basis but has to be strictly limited to not ocuppae all leisure and left time for persnoal needs. In conlusion,school homework has more benifits because it create advanced and sophisticated knowledges and foster discipline what will help in future life.