It is importantfor chidren, young adults,working people and the retired to have at least one hobby. What's your opinion bout this?

Involving in a hobby, is an exetremly a recreation for a person's life. My opinion is that every individuals need to have intrest for any calming time-passing activity.In this essay, I will explain to you some benefits of maintaining a hobby. To begin with, in the old days, kids were trained with some recreation activities in their schools. As an example, reading books, collecting stamps, making some handicrafts, and drawings, are the most popular activities amongst these. I can remember in my childhood, I used to collect different stamps in my leisure time, and I had made some beautiful scrap books in an attractive way. Moreover, some people listen to music as their amusement. In addition, whoever the person, a child, a young adult, a working individual, or a retired person should find some spare time to attend to some engaging activities. As an instance, in 2025, recent research in world health organiozation declair that 40% people around the world, mostly suffer from some non contageous deseases like Blood pressure, blood sugar, and anxiety, due to life and job stress. Although, in fact, the professionals state that job pressure and living pressure are the major issues for this impact. As a consequence, each and every individual might be facing this devastation. Not only that, but their working capasity also diminishing. However, same professionalism have recommended some important tips regarding this social decline. They stated that pursuing a hobby is one of the major solutions to this mind stressfullness, and people must be implemented at least one recreational activity as their preference. To conclude, a hobby makes them satisfied, creates a calming enviroment and may increase skill development as well. On the other hand, this would be the most powerful method to raise their positive thinking.