Some people think computers are key for students to learn efficiently while some parents feel that students should interact with teachers more. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's fast- paced world, many individuals believe that technology like computer plays an important role in learning efficiently. However, other people says, students should interact with teachers more. From my perspective, I believe child can learn more by interacting with instructor as it gives a chance to child to clear their doubts immediately and motivate child to study more. To begin with, teachers plays a pivotal role in shaping child's future. Teacher know exactly about student like how they perform in class and their weak area of subject. Teacher can help child to clear their doubts right away by asking questions. This further helps in achieving good grades and understand the study material better. Also, a child can be scared from teacher, due to which it motivate them to do their homework daily. This helps in developing good focus in children's education. On the flip side, some people think that computers plays an important role in child education. People believe that, if child is using computer, they can studyand solve their problems at any time. This helps child to study independent and child know what they need to study more. Also, some people think that, if a child learn by using computer, they will know more things. As, they will do research which helps to gain more knowledge. To conclude, learning by computer and teacher are both plays a vital role in children's education. However, if the presence of teacher, then the results will be more effective. As, child get the one to one sesssion to clear their doubts.