Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that humans in this time are using new ways like technology to contact each other. That could lead to changes on the way they make relationships with others. Also, there are advantages and disadvantages from this and we will look at them in this essay. To begin with, many new ways now become to make different typs of relationships in the modren life. In other words, when technology began in our world it came with a difference types of communication. One of them is that people now can find new friends without even seeing them or even knowing where they are from. For example, using social media can make you talk to others that even thousands mils away from you, and you are just seting at home. Another point to consider is the benfits we will get from that, there are plenty of them. On the one hand, individuals can learn about the diference between other countries by using the new methods, because the more they talk and wach how other countries work will give them a clear idea about them. On the other hand, bad people, those who do crimes might use this to get to the others and find more about their life without them knowing about it. For instance, on account of yong girls posting about their life on Instagram, criminals can find some informations that will lead to do bad things. However, it is not a comman thing we can use as an argument to say that technology is a bad development. In conclusion, technology has changed our way of life on many ways. It also brought many benefits which make that development a positive one.