Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opionion.

Some people think that advertisment is a perfect way to make us buy things, while others disagree with this statement. I believe that it is successfully persuading us to have the project. This essay will talk about these two points of view.  On one hand, advertisment will be for spesific people or culture that it represent their need, so when the product will be represent by someone or somthing that it touch them from inside will attract them to buy. For example, a hair oil company for hair length will choose a long hair representtive to advertise them to persue short hair people to have it because it represent somthing they want it On the other hand, some people find it as a old way to make them pay attention because nowadays internet open their eye to everything. To illustrate, in the internet we can find a real experincese for a hair oil product with onest opinion from people and it will be convincing to try the product that the advertising. For example, seeing someone in TikTok trying a hair oil with every week hair progress is more persuing. To conclude, people have different opinion about advertisment, but in my opinions I think it is a useful material, if it mimic our needs.