In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvangtages?

In recent years, majority of adults are living with their parents, even, after they have graduated and have job. This topic has both positive and negative aspects, which will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, one of the main advantage is that when you stay with your parents, you have less stress about household chores. For example, many people believe that removing household chores from their daily life routine gives them plenty of time to learn new skills and grow professionally. Furthermore, when you reach home after hectic day at work, parent's love and care take those pressure away from your shoulders, due to which your mental health is always stable. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks as well. Adults staying with their parents at their house has lack of time management skill. Time management skill is very crucial in personal and professional development, it teaches how valuable time is in someone's life.Another disadvantage will be, adults get too comfortable and less productive around their guardian. To get knowledge about real world, you need to work hard by yourself without any supporting hand on your shoulders. Recent survey done by CBC news indicates that the adults living by themselves are more successfull and hardworking in life as comparing to adults living with their guardians. To sum up while staying with your guardian offers several benefits, it also takes away some learnings from your life.In my belief, disadvantages outweighs the advantages as to grow in this society, you need to have some skills which benefits you in escalating your professionally and personal development.