The internet is an amazing invention which has changed the world. Many think it is for the best while others think it causes problems. Give the advantages and disadvantages of the internet.

With the advancement of interventions, the internet became one of the human essentials. People in differnt ages ` are using the internet and need it in their daily life. Even though, the internet has invaded the world in education, health, economic, security and governmental documents. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of the internet on person and societal levels. There are many advantages of using the internet. First, ease of communication, which keeps people closer to each other, so people from Australia can have a video call with their family in Kuwait with zero effort. Second, raise family and country income. Based on the last statistics for the Ministry of Commerce in Kuwait, data shows that from every three families, two have a small online business, which means their expenses are controlled. Third, ease the governmental work. With the use of internet, many applications and websites are created to help people get their documents and other transactions very easily. By implemnted internet in the organisation, the benefits will be shown in employment performance, fewer errors, fewer efforts, easier to control and offcourse people's satisfaction. On the other hand, there are disadvantages of using the internet, that threat people's lives. First, neurological issue. Recent studies in pubmed shown that after the pandamic on 2020, the level of sezuire raised 20% compared to 2019. Which means, most kids are using iPads and the internet more than 5 hours a day. Second, fraud and stolen data. The war on the internet became how to keep your data safe from hackers. Ministries made a great effort by setting rules, regulation and raise syperscurity in the whole system. Finally, fewer physical activities. People spend their time on Mobile, laptop and Netflix more than gym or walking, so that they put their bones and muscles at risk thier bones and muscles. In conclusion, the Internet can help or threaten people's lives based on how people deal with it. The outcome of the internet shows that the benefits are more than the disadvantages. Syberscurity must be a focus and raise physical activities in daily life.