Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

In this period of time, many scientists was shown the reserch of some theory or others information which can make people have known about information that they never know before. However, minor of people believe that some information is too crucial or too valuable to be shared freely to public. To begin with, if scientist shared information to public and make people known they can approved some information which have conflict or debate. In addition, after sharing information of scienctific research topics that people are have struggle with will be clear and people will believe it from research. Moreover, it can reduce problems belief of people in wrong knownledge also they can change their mind by the research. On the other hand, if a lot of information from scientific research have been shared it will make after that a lot of people will request to research other topics to approve their belief. Additionally, from this point could make sciencetific research will not have a privacy and research will have other people encroach the research To conclude, its have two opinions from both of views which was people who trust that is good to share information scientific research. Nevertheless, some groups of people believe sciencetific research might not be in public. In my opinion, it was possible to share information to public due to people should have to know that information and thought with themselves by did not encroach scientific research and also can solve the conflict thinking from many of people who have struggle with information.