Children today are overweight and in poor health. Give reasons for this and give solutions to help fix the problem.

Nowadays, young people are overweight and in poor health. It might be the results of a terrible eating habit and a none exercing lifestyle. Body · 1 The number of a fast- food company increses every year, significantly. The convenient of this type of food becomes something that the society taking less awareness of and allowing their child to eat junk food everyday. As a result, adolescents become overweight fat. Body · 2 In addiction, physical inactivities can also leads children to have a poor health. The cause of this problem may comes from a hardworking parents, as when the parents are working so hard to the point that they are letting their child stick with the screens, yungsters tend to move their body less than necessity, causing various type of sickness after. Body · 3 The most effective way to solve these problems is to eat a beneficial nutrition food and to have an active activities everyday, or working out three times a week is acceptable. In order to do that, cooperations between parents and young people are crucial. For intance, if parents make a good nutrition food for their child, it could reduce a bad eating habit, as there is no need to eat fast food for convenient at this point. As well as, if the parents spending time with their child by taking them to the playground or doing some active activities together, their cild could be able to have a healthy life style by that.

In conclusion, eating fast food and none exercising habits become the main cause of problems for children,as it makes young people overweight and in poor health. However, these problems can be solved by the cooperation between parents and the kids themselves.