Children need to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that youngsters should be master with punishment the distinction between correct and incorrect at an early age. This essay totally disagrees with that statement. I believe that any penalty can be a long-term trauma for children and also it's outcome may not be an enough satisfying. First of all, this fine leads to a depression for offsprings especially may have influence a serious shift in youngsters' behaviour. This causes many children to suffer high level of trauma which can result in mental health. This happened to my little brother.He used to learn by force the difference between right and wrong from my dad however he bacame more fear and also got depressed especially he experienced disturbed sleep and talk unconsciously. Now he is fine and also understand the difference between the correct and incorrect from time to time. Secondly, children may leave their parents or other their close persons due to their wrongdoings when they realize the distinction between right and also wrong. For example, many children will be upset or annoyed from their parents when they teach the distinction between correct and in correct. One time my uncle leaved his parents by knowing wrongdoings. In conclusion, for a knowing the difference between correct and incorrect, we never use punishment because of the negative effects such as stress,depressed of this fine.