Some people believe that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom teaching. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In today's society, due to rapid technological development, people tend to study through internet websites. From my personal perspective, i partly agree with this statement because although digital lesson is more convenient method to use, classroom teaching is vital to deduct discipline behavior for students. Learning through online has a great deal of advantages. For instance, they can connect with their teacher regardless of their current location and time. Not only this but also it cost lower than face to face studying and they can even interact with foreign folks. These are beneficial for individuals who are work far away from city or disabled. Yet, if you did not understand the lesson, you can pause and replay the video and can learn complicated topics as you wish juxtaposing to traditional learning that has limitation. However, on the other hand, traditional classroom can teach personally for each student and encourage them to understand their lack of ability to solve issue. Moreover, it teaches them what teacher's does not. For example, it advocates their social skill especially teamwork ability which is essential for their future careers. Also, it activates their concentration skill more than they do in online. Comparing to online it has less distraction and also it has rigid curricula that is contributes for their time management skill in the future. Therefore, physical classrooms still possess a crucial role in education. In conclusion, even though online learning offers resilience and unlimited accessibility throughout internet, traditional classroom teaching still has significant number of things that online teaching does not.