Some people think that parent should teach their children the discipline and wrong and right while other say they should nurture them in a good environment discuss both views and give your opinion

Raising children in the contemporary time requires a lot of diligence. Some people believe that parents should teach their children to correct mistakes, while others insist that they should only provide a good environment for learning. I believe that parents should participate in raising their children. Educating young people and raising them in a good way is a responsibility that falls primarily on the shoulders of the parents, because they are the only ones who have the responsibility first in raising their children. In addition, children spend their first years in front of their parents' eyes, so it is a great opportunity to teach them what can be taught before they encounter the outside community. For example, children learn how to deal with others through their daily interactions in their early stages with their parents and family members. On the other hand, it is believed that providing the appropriate environment for educating children is a good solution for raising them in a good upbringing. There are many schools that work to raise children and teach them all the necessary skills at a very early age. In addition, many parents are busy with their work to provide a decent life for their children, so it is good for them to enroll their children in one of the schools or nurseries to leave the task of education to them, and the environment is also good for education. In conclusion, I believe that educating children, as well as supervising them during the stages of their early years, is very necessary, and this role must be played by parents and the participation of the community.