Organised tour to remote areas and community is increasingly popular. Is it a positive or negative development for the local people and the environment.

More and more people are keen on travelling to villages or to places that have a spectacular view. In terms of influence on local habitats, this situation is completely negative as foreigners create annoyance and pollution which significantly affects the environment. These days, tourists are craving for places that have clear air, nice atmosphere and attractive places. While foreigners are relaxing from their tour, local habitats not. The particular reason for this circumstance is that if more people visit to some particular place, the more chaos and mess happen. Basically, every country has its own culture and ethical rules, and these rules vary. As long as they come to the place which has its own strict conventional rules, visitors unnoticeably ruin their guidelines. This causes a mess in that place, and individuals get angry as a result. On the contrary, tourism can be a great source of money, however, tradition is likely a priority in some countries. For instance, Japan, this place is well-known for its tradition and culture. Japanese habitat wears their traditional attire so as to show how their culture is. Whilst, tourists who came from American and European countries affect their look. Principally, they put on clothes that are fashionable, but Japanese community do not. On the other hand, it has a significant impact on the environment too. As demand for visiting the country increases, the government is likely to cut down trees in order to free up space for hotels. Every year, approximately 100 hotels are built to accommodate visitors. Whereas this can be unrecognised by foreigners, but society who live there feel it. Plus, fewer trees means less oxygen. As a result, climate change increases significantly due to the insufficiency of plants. Conversely, because of the number of people, the traffic rate accelerates as well. Noise from vehicles, long queues makes the local people more stressed. This can lead to burnout, depression and fatigue. In conclusion, tourism can be the main point of profit, but it creates a drastic air pollution, traffic and long queues, which have a deleterious effect on residents