Schools should stop using books to teach and use filims,tv or computer in the classroom instead.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, many people believe that schools should stop using books to teach and use filims, tv or computer in the classroom instead. I partly agree with this opinion because technologies can bring a lot of benifits, but old methods such as books are still play a significant role. On the one hand, using a digital type of education can bring a lot of benefits. First of all, using computers can make their life much easier and more convenient. For example, a students should not bring havy books in classroom, they just need to come and use computers. Moreover, they can get all data, such as homework, teachers reply through computers. In addition, through watching films young people can quickly understand the main point of the subject without checking a book. Examples from the movies could show what is the main idea which can led to deeply understanding. On the other hand, traditional method of using book is still important in everyday life. Reading a book is very good for brain working. For instance, students read and search information via books, they delevelop their memory and concentration, reading makes their brain works well. At the same time, reading is makes people think more and more, analyze all the information. In conclusion, although modern society focuses on computers, i strongly believe that old method of using books are stiil imortant and should not be ignored.