Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, one can argue about many invironmental problems, including endangered flora and fauna as well as climate change which are happening around the globe. I personally think saving all species of plants and animals are one of the most important and controllable issues that people can execute, On the one hand, climate change is one of the biggest environmental issues that people are trying to tackle which rose from the damage that has been made to the planet and unbearable consequences to people around the world. Polluting the water, air and soil by many factories, cars and planes as well as conducting a war between countries which are constanly bombing each other leave a deep mark on the planet that everyone can feel. These actions are causing not only the illness and death of people but also natural disasters that have been increasingly hitting each year. That is why people are trying to draw more attention to the climate change however tacking this issue requeries many countries to cooparate, share the valueable information and take actions at once which seem to be very difficult. On the other hand, the saving endangered species of plants and animals are simingly easier to tackle and can have different purpose for each country or an organization. One country can make a strategy of saving one species of an animal to show how their economy is working and how people are leaving in better times. For example, China has set to save pandas a long time ago, as they reproduce very rearly and depend on how unstressful is the environment.Their reproduction can be interpreted as country's economic flourishment1 which a good history point for the descendants. To conclude, changing invironmental issues are the most important and hard things in the world and should be approached from the easiest to the hardest way to solve.