Living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

With the development of the urbanization and industrialization, large cities have become more crowded than ever. In that aspect, living conditions in populated areas has become a topic of concern among communities towards their healthcare aspects. From my perspective, the trend is considered a double-edged sword, that reflects both pros and cons on health standards. To begin, it is no secret that, with the rapidly growing population in town space has pave the way for, economic and industrial zones,which generate a high degree of air,water,sound and land pollution. As a result, the toxic gases and fumes are emitted by such work sites lead to appearence of adverse health harzards, such as pulmonary dieseases, skin illnesses and mental disorders. More pathetically, competitivness of such conglomarates paves the way for, hectic lifestyles and anti-social eliments,which could occurre adverse affects on yound civilians. For example, one study found, that individuals who tend to live municiple areas, would suffer from a high level of non-communicable dieseases than peasents. Furthermore, the study reveals that, noisy environment in cities has led to youth unrest and aggressive behaviours. On the contrary, lives in non-rural areas reflec its positive aspects as well. More imporatanly, due to growing communities more healthcare facilities,garbage disposal mechanisms,and other infastructure facilities have been improved in towns. As a result, dwellers are given the golden opportunity to get precautionary action towards their health. More positively, in the present of the advance technology in medical field, such as scanning, laboratory and sophosticated gymnasiums have paved the way for individuals to ensure their well-being. For example, according to recent communal research, a considerable number of senior citizens stated that, the urbanized environment has provided them with, ample opportunities to meet specialized medical preofessionals. As a result, the enjoy their mental health as well. Looking from an overall perspective, it is evident that, 'Change is inevitable'. In that aspect, every communal figure should step forward to recognize the both merits and demerits of living in metropolitants. On the other hand, people should play their roles wisely to combat the challenges,and at the same time, afeguard their health benifits to achieve longivity.