It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future To what extent to you agree or disagree with this statement ?

It's argued that saving money for future is benefictel for everyone. In addition, of young generation. This essay agrees with the statement. Cause it leads minors to learn how to use money in the right way. Besides, planning for their significant future. Firstly, younger people tend to think of money as an effortless gained suplement. Which makes them use it in uncorrect ways. And, by saving up money at an early age.It help knowing the importance of spending money and wasting it in needed elements. For instance, I personally save the money my father lends me for a school cafeteria. And, use it instead when I am in need of personal purchase. Secondly, a great future need a person that is well being around usage of money. You can't just gain knowlage of how to save money at an adult age, You need background of usage. And, to confess to an excellent future you need a budget so you could acheive everything planned without worrying about where to gain moneyfrom. For example, My friend had a dream to open a hair salon. She never gave up on that dream and started saving up extra remains of her montly paid money from parents. And, ended up truly ganning a good amount of money for her hair salon. To conclude, Money is truly an important structure in our lives. Although, it may seem hard. But when you begain at an early age it get easier through out the adventure. Especailly when you have a brigth plan for yourself and future. And, spending money in useful purchases.