Some people think painting and drawings are important as other subjects. They should be compulsory in high school education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the development of novel technologies and tendencies, modern individuals are more into concerning arts and human creativity. In that aspect, easthetic subjects have become a topic of concern in educational sector,and according to the enthusiasts, such concepts should be core subjects in learning scope. From my perspective, the trend is considered a double-edged sword,which reflects both pros and cons. To begin, the positive aspect of the trend sheds light on its constructive nature. More importantly, due to the competitiveness in the modern educational aspects, young learners have improved pressure and stressful condition. It is worth mentioning the fact that, students are pursuaded to career-oriented pathways in secondary schools,which has paved the way for youngsters with lethargic attituded and less imagination skills. Futher, painting and drawing activities would be a great relaxation technique for such young learners. For example, one study found, that psychologies pointout that, artistic activities can balance the brain chemicals of young leraners,which could rejuvenate and reenergise them to boost their academic skills On the contrary, the trend showcase its negative outcomes as well. More interestingly, the world has become a global village,which relys on modern science and technology. In that aspect, undergarduates should be guided to grab and absorb most demanding and career-oriented pathways. Further, such academic areas has created lavish job opportunities,which pave the way for sustainable development around the world. On the other hand, students should be provided ample time and infrastructure facilities to get access to scientific and technological learnings. Hence, they do not have extra time to spend for alternative academic areas. For example, first world countries such as Japan, the USA, Australia,and other european countries have focused their secondary and tertury educational pathways according to the most demanding fields around the world. In that aspect, they have secured high scores in global human development indexes. Looking from an overall perspective, it is evident that, 'Change is inevitable'. In that aspect every educational professional, student,and activistics should step forward to understand the most essential scholary aspects to encourage modern students. Furthermore, proper instructional reformations and plans should be introduced to ensure the upward mobility of civilians. On the other hand, undergarduates should be taught effective time management techniques to mould their characterristics and skills to safeguard their future vocational opportunities to conquer the world, and at the same time develop their mother countries.