Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that every individual has the right to live hes life as he wants. While it is a commonly held belief that some people like to live their life with the same routin, there is also an argument that engaging in new and different experiences can be benefecial and also has a great impact on people lives. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view and expresse my own opinion. On one hand, people who choose to live a day-to-day routin for years with out any changing in the life-style are efficient and effective. In other words, workers in some certin fields tend to be well experienced in their fields, because of doing the same tasks over long time. In addtion, they have techniques to save money and resources as they have expertise in the field they are working on. Forinstance, spcialized docters are important in hospitals, as they tend to treat every patient with different medications and treatments. On the other hand, people who tend to try new activities are more creative than the ones repeating the task on loop. It is also possible to say that doing new tasks opens up a persons brain to think more and come up with new ideas. Moreover, these kind of individuals are known to be more active and innovative. Forexample, the employies working in advertising companies tend to be skilled in many areas of the field. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that trying new skills and hobbies have a great impact on humen brain, but also doing the same thing can be crucial for the society.