Some people think that it is better to work for a large company, while others believe that working for a small company is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It's argued that once you start work for the large companies, you will be don't want to leave it, because it's much better than the small companies, however sometimes it's better for your self to work for the small companies for some reasons. Working for the larges companies had some benefits, also it had some negatives. In my opinion one of the privileges that will be given you automatically when you work for a large company, the reputation, it does not matter what is your level in that company, and for example there is a study launched in 2019 and ended in 2023 that says when people says to their relatives or people around them in general, that they work for a large company like; apple, microsfot, their confident in you will be increase 40% immediately. On the other hand, working for the small companies also had some benefits. One of them for me, and I put my self here as an example, even if it's not a big advantages it's still called ' advantages '. The company I work in is a small company and one of the most advantages I like, that you will not feeling in that pressure from the people are surrounding by you. In conclusion, there are many opinions that discussed by people about this topic. I see the two options up there has the same numbers of advantages and disadvantages, but at the end it’s up to the person preference, as I discussed before, If I should choose one offer of one of them, I will choose the small company to work in.