some people say museums are great. however, others saythey are boring and old fashioned and can be replaced by technology Give the advantages and disadvantages of museums

The line graph indicates the number of visitors in millions visited the National Gallery, Victoria and Albert museum and British museum over six years. Overview, the interest of the visitors changed by years. The National Gallery increased gradually year by year. However, the Victoria and Albert Museum decreased progressively till 2012. More over, the British Museum remain almost the same in those years. In 2007 and 2008, The most visited museum was the Victoria and Albert around 14 million annually. The British Museum visitors were between six to thirteen million. In addition, National Gallery slightly changed from six to eight million visitors. In 2012, The National gallery crossed 15 million visitors. The three museums were 10 million visitors and above. Further more, from 2009 to 2011 a slight increases in the number of annual visitors. In summary, over 6 years all the museums did not reached 20 million visitors annually yet. Evem though, people’s choices differ from year to year.