In some countries, parents want their children to focus on their studies only. Because of this, many young people do not get their first job until after college. In other countries, many children get their first part-time job while still in high school. Which approach do you think is better? Why?

In some countries, parents want their children to focus on their studies only. Because of this, many young people do not get their first job until after college. In other countries, many children get their first part- time job while still in high school. Which approach do you think is better? Why? With the development of modern technologies and tendencies, in educational and vocational pathways modern young learners are given opportunities to engage in commercial activities, while achieving their academic goals. From my perspective, the trend is considered a positive improvement,which paves the way for responsible citizens,with amaizing monetary management skills. To begin, the trend sheds light on its constructive nature. More positively, spare time money making would lead youngsters to understand the value of piscal assets,and at the same time how should they struggle to earn money. As a result, they become more independent,and learn to live without been a burden to their parent,even in their young ages. In comparison, children who depend on their guardians tend to rely on their parents,which can showcases negative outcomes, due to unexpected conditions or the collapses of parental shelters. For example, according to a psychologists individuals who uncovered to social settings to earn money, while studying posses a high degree of self-esteem,which would drive them to secure their opportunities. Further, they extract that, such individuals get valuable experience than, other students,which can give be a extra boost to simulate their personalities. It is worth mentioning the fact that, such highly skilled workforce can be the contributory factor for economic growth. More positively, these courageous civilians posses time management skills,communication skills,quick decision taking techniques along with the piscal management potentionals. As a result, their nations tend to secure strong workforce, with positive attitudes. More interestingly, the trend can lead to sustainable development,with low rate of unemployment. For example, this trend can be seen in Japan, the USA, Australia, Canada,and other European countries since ages,which is considered a positive development. Further, according to the economic statistics, most novel business ideas and innovations are generated by these young entreprenures,which pave for them to be billioniers. Looking from an overall perspective, it is evident that, ‘Change is inevitable’. In that aspect, every student, communal figure,and governing body should recognise the advantageous outcomes of being occupied while, learning in high schools. Furthermore, every undergraduate should plays their roles wisely to secure their educational and career opportunities. At the same time, students should step forward to inculcate skills, practical knowledge and attitudes by employing in young ages to be independent citizens.