Most people think that the truth should be objective rather than subjective when it comes to the news. Do you think all news is true? What is the function of a newspaper?

The vast majority of people believe that the published information recently should be evidence based data from reliable references, rather than personal opinion, depend on emotion, feelings, or politics agenda. I firmly believe that any written or a presented news to the audience should be under the control of publishment standardized principles. in this essay i will export, what recently happed in advertisement world, and I will present the propose of delivering the news. To begin, manipulating and hide the fact is the cornerstone for misinformation and false interpretation. Therefore, the majority of published data is anaccurate and not truly describe the reality. As a result, the fact of separating rumors or fake news belonging to personal and financial benefits for the journalist. For example, some popular personal pay huge amount of money to distribute the sensitive information to gain attention towards them in order to increase this there popularity and gain more light on there personal life. this action can attract more people to follow them in social media. The function of a news whether was a paper based or digital context aim to keep individual updated about what going around them. Moreover, advertisement allows people to share experiences and their successful stories, tools of communication and shape minds with positive knowledge contributed in the growth of their community. It is mandatory that publish instruments extracted from clear and realistic sources before announced to the public. In conclusion, I totally believe that the majority of the news is not completely clear from mistakes and propaganda that target people to believe something contrasting their faith. However, social members should be more careful about the published content and avoid the resources that luck of evidence such as videos and picture that supporting the situation.