The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. What advantages and disadvantages can come of this trend?

Nowadays, the necessity of working online from home is widely debated. While some people believe that online work has grown in some countries. Others argue that the traditional working style is an effective method to achieve productivity. On the one hand, working online has a detrimental impact in some countries because advanced technologies are creating more opportunities for working from a distance. Moreover, it is widely regarded as one of the key factors to manage time and money, instead of spending valuable time travelling for work, they can spend it with their family. Working online creates different options to control the working process, since it would be affective method to monitoring employee by owners, for example. On the other hand, some people find online work difficult and challenging for themselves. In addition, the fact thay meant to clearly true because gaps between generation is also a significant difference. babyboomer and Millennials are not familiar with technologies therefor it leads to serious misunderstandings rather than traditional working methods. In fact, online work poses a serious threat to many jobs, especially services that are used in daily life, such as transportation and gastronomy. These give rise to unemployment, resulting in less taxes to the country's budget coming through services. In conclusion, technological advancement plays a crucial role in online working, but modern society should take into account the old and experienced generation as a main source of keeping balance.