Some people say that it is better for school-leavers to start work immediately. Others say that to be successful, school-leavers should go to university first. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

The topic of school -leavers has been controversial. Some people might claim that school -leavers should start working as soon as possible after finishing the school whereas I agree with those who think that they should attend university before they start work. The following examples will be provied to support my agreement. On the one hand, it is commonly belived that it is better for school -leavers to start work immediately. One of the most important reasons is that school -leavers can have more chances to gain real experience and learn practical skills related to their future occupation since some jobs require workers with more practical skills and expertise rather than a degree certificate. For example, the latest reseacrh conducted by......, it was revealed that 80 percent of students in Australia who start working suddenly when they leave year 12 tend to be successful in their specific such as an aircraft mechnic as they have more oppotunities to partucipate in workshops and develop their skills from a real job environment rather than just reading or studying about it in the classroom. This example, shows that hands-on experience plays as major role in thier future occupation. On the other hand, I strongly belive that people who graduate from high school shoul go to university fisrt. According to tertiary qualifications are required in a number of professional carees. This is because if ones would like to be a doctor, a lawyer or even a teacher, they have to study and graduat in relevant degree. For instance, in a recent educational journal, it has been cited that in order to become a doctor, know as general practitioner, in Thailand, students are require to study in medical school for at least 6 years. Those without any medical certification cannot unquestionably work in such field. I agree with this reason becasue workers with univeristy degree are most likely to have siperior job opportunities to have in order to work as professionals such as a.... earn higher salaries than those with lower qualifications In conclusion, having consideration both sides of this topic, although working sudenly after school presents some benefits becaus people can gain hands-on experience and leaern practical skills, I agree with those who think that fresh graduate students should are encouraged to study at university before they start their carees.