Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Children may significantly shape the world. Several individuals believe that parents must teach their children how to be influential members of the community. In contrast, other people suppose that school is the finest choice for learning this. While school might considerably enhance children's learning of how to be good members of society through tasks, parents may become role models in their children's lives, teaching them without lessons. It is commonly believed that school can improve children's skills on how to be influential members of the community through tasks. It becomes obvious that as long as schools take responsibility for kids, such as with members of a book club, it will probably teach influence in the world, owing to valuable and effective small tasks that help them learn responsibilities, which affects society. For example, my young brother who joined the book club became dependent on people; moreover, he became different, which contributed to society. In addition, parents consider themselves role models for children. This mainly becomes true if children see their parents influencing the community; they will probably change their society for the better. For instance, a study has shown that a lot of children become like their parents; namely, the doctors of their parents become their children's doctors. In the end, parents play a crucial role in children's lives. In conclusion, although schools affect life for children, like taking responsibility in school, parents have a big role in their children's lives.