Nowadays there are many online courses offered by universities. Do you think that the advantages of online learning outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present era, most individuals opine that many universities provide online courses. I think, with this trend, face-to-face interactions can be down,, and students can lose their scores, because of, technical issues. I gonna discuss these viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs. One obvious drawback is, their face-to-face interactions will go down. To justify it more, when people start taking online classes from home. Then, they will not go outside, such as, to their university. Thus, their bond will be less with both the students and professors. It happens just because of less facial communication. It can also be hard to stay focused at home, and some subjects need real practice in labs or classrooms. For example, in the USA, numerous people took online classes, so, they feel isolated and prefer to live alone, due to, less social contact. Another disadvantage is, students can either fail or they can achieve lower numbers. To elaborate more, they depend on the recorded lessons; due to this, they missed out on practical lessons. Even, sometimes because of, technical issues, they are not able to listen that leassons, not only this, but also sometimes they can understand all the concepts through live sessions. This brings negative results for them. For instance, in India, 69% of students failed from few modules just because of, bad network. In conclusion, although this trend can bring a few positive impacts for students, it has multifarious effects, such as, they can fail, or they can be isolated.