Many people like unhealthy food although they know it is bad for them. Why? What are the effective ways to improve people's eating habits?

In the modern world where where convenience takes priority, more concerns are stemmed from people’s consumerism of fast food. Even at the expense of the health, people still keen on eating fast food. This essay will outline some possible explanations for this topic and gives out some ways to improve the effective eating practices. To begin with, there are some reasons for general obsessive cravings. From the last experience of the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO), there is dramatic changes with obsession with unhealthy foods recent years. When we consume fast food, our brains generate chemicals that gives us happiness and relaxation. Thus, constantly eating those food gives us pleasure. Therefore, despite being harmful, unhealthy meal is consumed by the people more day by day. In terms of being healthy, there are some feasible ways to have a salutary eating habit. In order to make this process less painful, people are recommended to find a dish that shares similar taste but being more healthy. In addition, to food choices, busy workers are also encouraged to choose eateries providing organic and healthy meals over fast food. In conclusion, unhealthy food is undoubtedly harmful for our health because of some logical reasons. However, by changing food choices, humans still enjoy eating meal while they are improving their healthy.