Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

In many parts of the world, some rare species are almost at verge of extinction and other animals are almost at same risk. This essay will examine the key problems assosicated with this trend and propose practical solutions. There are several serious problem increasing the extinction. The most pressing is that cutting trees for development of the residential and commercial area. For example, due to land unavailability in Indian cities, people have started building new factories near forest area, and government has been selling these forest land to powerfull people for their personal use. Another major issue is arising due to increase in a pollution from the industries such as textile, which are throwing garbage and releasing chemicals like dye inside forest water sources. These challanges are distrupting the wild life habbitat and their reproduction cycle. Fortunately, a number of measures can be taken to address these concerns. The most effective approach would be for government to stop selling forest land to build factories and for others personal use. In addition to that, they should regulating on waste management policies of factories. Government should not only control such policies but also make people aware on responsibility towards wild life conservation. If these measures are implemented, rare species and other animals can be saved or it will at least slow down their extinction. In conclusion, while animal extinction remains a serious concern due to development of factories and increase in pollution, targeted solution such as regulations on factories waste management policies and spreading awarness in people can make meaningful progress. It is essential that action is taken without delay.