Teachers are more important than technology. Agree or disagree?

‏The role of teachers in society is essential and there is no technology tool could replace it.I definitely agree with this idea. ‏ To begin with, teachers transfer not only different knowledge, but they prepare learners to be great members of a community.A successful tutor can make a lasting impact in his/her students’ lives by teaching them to be confident, optimistic, and determined. However, technical tools, such as AI programs and other online resources will not be able to function well in terms of build these life skills for youth. In other words, many students get better jobs and positions and they still remember the encouragements that they had from their teachers.Being supportive with learners can lead to better grades and solve issues that related to low self-esteem.As many of teenagers in their early age may face these types of conditions, so being friendly as a teacher will raise their motivation to study.Unfortunately, engaging Ai tools or virtual classes will cause many problems, because teachers must be present and vigilant to notice the students behaviours to prevent any possible problem. In conclusion, the views about engaging Ai tools and technology in teaching are extremely wide and different, but i believe that the presence of teacher in the classroom is sustainable and has a plethora of benefits.In many aspects of the educational process, the tutors make a great job and they can manage all possible situations.