Some people believe that social media has made people less social in real life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it is those days people have became less interacting with each ethers due to social media. This assay completely agrees with this point of view, because communicating by using phones gives people fake feeling of real communicating, and people over time they are losing their communication skills. First of all, I believe that real touch with the communities in real life is more important than just communicating using by phone, because sending messages or doing video calls gives same feeling of real social interaction, and that’s the point. At the beginning of the social media, people start replacing going to visit a friend by just make a quick call, and this gives them same feeling of real connection. A research by Adam Muhammad, He was researching about the effect of social media on people ’s life. The research shows that the brain relies same feeling of the real communication. That’s why may people replace social media by real connection. Secondly, the users of social media regularly over time they lose their ability of communicating normally. And this is because that the human brain after relaying on digital connection for long of time, it start to forget how to communicate properly. Then people over time feels a afraid of going out and feels Ashamed of themselves. For instance, one of my friends when he was a child he used to play football with his neighbors. However, after he got his first iPhone, his behaver start to change and his social skills start to disappears over time. Thus, lower social skills will lead to be more introvert. In conclusion, I strongly agree that social media has made people less social in real life. Although it allows people to stay connected more easily, it cannot replace face-to-face communication and, over time, may weaken people ’s social confidence and communication skills.