It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often discussed by people whether children should maintain their money or not. This topic has many points of views and opinions, however i will share and explain everything with courage On the one hand, some say that young people should maintain their finances. When it comes to that point, it is due to the parents and how they observe their children in a way no one can. Moreover, they think that it is a great way to gain confidence and it would enhance their critical thinking by managing their needs. Furthermore, it can take them to a higher level of being responsible and being able to make good decisions with out having the need to ask or discuss their parents. They see it as a way for a better future. On the other hand, another amount of people see it as a merit. To them, they like it when their youngsters ask permission before buying or doing anything. Also, they see it as a struggle to let their children depend on themselves and not realise that they are growing. Likewise, it is a heavy task on them and it might lead to stress. In my opinion, I find it both a challenge and a benefit for young people. It can benefit them in many ways, as said. However, it can sometimes be harsh and difficult to face the future In conclusion, It is never too late to start on a new journey, it is okay to rely on your parents and help yourself at the same time for a better future.