Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often discussed that water is the backbone of humanity and is an essential need for us. Some say that it should be consumed and provided for everyone without paying bills, which is for free. This essay will explain both points of view. On the one hand, when it comes to water needs, a majority of people say that it is essential. Not only is it important but also it is a basic human need that should be offered to every person on this planet with no exception. Moreover, they claim that water is one of the ways that a human being can survive with and without it, if it vanishes from some families, it may lead to sickness and injuries. Also, water is imperative for people to get cleaned up and avoid having a bad smell. On the other hand, some say that there is no essential need to have access to water freely, owing to the fact that it may waste the government's finances, which can have a huge effect on many countries. Furthermore, they aim to lower poverty, and providing access to water without paying money may increase it. As a result the world would suffer from the shortage of water. In my opinion, I agree with this topic due to families who can not pay bills, funds or even their basic needs like food or so. In conclusion, water is what makes us alive and purely survive hardships. Let's al least make it easier for people who are in need of it.