Young people who commit crimes should be treated in the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

kids who dedicate crimes should be treated in the same path way as individuals who are bigger than 18 years old.I am totally agreeing with this statement because people who is under 18 years of age are having the capability to know the meaning of the crime via social media. On the one hand,many audiences believe that childrens brain arent advanced as the adults brains so they cannot think the possibilites that what they done. For instance, in Turkey, kids who are under 12 years of age are not responsible any crime they commit because the government assume that minis dont have the capability of thinking what they have done. On the other hand, some people think that juveniles who perform breach of law are should be handled in the similar technique. They believe kids who executed breach of law can know the meaning what they have done regardless of their age. For example, if a youngster know how to stab someone or using illegal drugs, they can also know what they are doing and they can know the consequences of their highly innappropriate actions. In conclusion, many audiences believe that kids shouldnt be treated as the same way as adults but kids can know that their actions also have very bad consequences