In some countries, many people choose to educate children at home by themselves instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, it has been observed that parents educate their children at home. Some argue that home -schooling does not exist anymore and learners do not only go to school for education but also to enhance their social skills. I strictly disagree with this idea. This essay will examine the extent to which learning at home is more effective than in school. Additionally, it will consider two significant factors such as substantial time and reduced costly fees. One main reason is that this approach helps students to save their time. This means that pupils do not have to spend most of their time in school. In addition, instead of spending nearly 9-10 hours in school per day, they can obtain the same merits when they study at home and divide their schedule as they want between study, hobbies, and visiting their relatives. A study published by New York University in 2013 concluded that 23% of home -schooled children are more intelligent than those who attend school in various sectors. Therefore, those who do not join school have more time for themselves and others. Another important reason is its impact on expenditure. In fact, if a child does not go to school, parents will keep that money for other items, for instance, commerce, investment, and business. Thomas Edison is a prime example; he did not pursue his education, however, he was indeed a genius in electricity, and his innovations remain useful from then until now. As a result, if anyone wants to become something massive, it is not essential to join a school. In conclusion, I firmly believe that studying at home is more beneficial than attending school, since it saves substantial time and reduces costly fees. Therefore, I highly recommend that parents adopt this approach to help their children attain a better and more flexible education.