Nowadays techonology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology is the most tool domains in our daily life recently, so of course there will be many advantages and disadvantages through using it, I believe that had huge positive impact reflected in our speed improvements in this age, however there is negative effects in our behaviours neither we aware about it or not. In our deep nature inside humans behaviour, not all of us had moral commitments or principles towards society or other people around them, while that necessarily to maintain the pace inside communities, however there's no way to force people to be ethics conscious and good civil, so there is when it is effective way to use the technology to keep values that make people respect other's boundaries and make sure the justice continues and people accept each other, for example, there is real harm in social media platforms that drive peploe booking appointments in psychology's, by bullying on each other. Another positive point from presences technology nowadays, saving people rights at any case, while now we are doing everything through using any kind of technology in our daily activities, for example, we buy something from a person or website there will be content by any shape to make everything clear and controlled under any circumstances. In dark side, unfortunately pepole will tend by time to behave properly just for avoiding punishment not because they're believe in values that tell to be nice to each other and respect humanity, that make fake community no sincere inside them. Moreover, many personal information shared with a lot of websites and platforms and not safe in all cases and distracting privacy protection, especially when there is children using these technologies and they're didn't have real awareness about what they're doing. To conclude, I believe that technology had enormous positive imoact in our life,depending on how we using it and how efforts we give ourselves to built high awareness to realize what we have and be responsible for any consequences.