In many cities the construction of new houses and office buildings is not controlled. This leads to people building in whatever style they want without thinking about design. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries, the government should be controlling new apartments and offices which were built recently, anyway it is not a demand on the government. In my personal opinion, there are certain benefits, which are outweighed by the drawbacks One of the main problems associated with losing space for parks was planned for the future by the president. In contrast, this is because people who work in the ministry are getting free places for parks, and entertainment for children but some businessmen attempt to purchase them at double the price costing that place, for example, instead of a park, there will be a factory or small business with profit for the owner. However, this is a result, of decreasing trees, air pollution and health issues which could influence our life with most factors not controlled ground. Another factor is Getting money with the non-legal way of disadvantages which become popular among executives who have worked in this sphere for more than one year and who recently applied for this job and trying to earn money through this way without agreeing with local people or the main boss. Despite these drawbacks, the upside of controlling as far significant to show how the authority works legally following the order of the president. On the one hand, Indicating, how the state works in the country and how managers enhance control of staff in this sphere and follow the rules of the georgic. For instance, It tends that if the president is planned built a park there will park, Yet, Showing how significant citizens live in this agrarian. Moreover,They are demonstrating that staff work in a legal way and avoid any kind of not legal money from businesses who attempting to buy it and it comes with some benefit for our economy with the former seeing the biggest change in the homey In conclusion, although controlling new residents has several disadvantages, they are not as important as the advantages.