In today’s time the internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. Discuss both views and share your opinions.

The emerge of the internet allows students to surf information easily at home, especially in studying by online courses. However, other students argue that offline classroom is better. These two positions offer different advantages and disadvantages for students to learn something new. To begin with, choosing online classes have several benefits for students, expecially in flexibility and learning time. Prefering online class does not need more preparation compared to offline classroom, for instance managing the stuff in bag and transporting to school. This is also suitable for student that has a lot of activies beside the formal class, where they can manage the learning time easily. Therefore, choosing online classes is suitable for students that has several activities because it has a least preparation, leading to efficient study. On the other hand, online classes often give less communication between students and teachers, leading to less effective learning and experincing the practical knowledge. In contrast, by frequent interaction between students and teachers, the transfer knowledges are obviously able to absorb easily due to the real practicing either in classroom or field. The face-to-face interaction also relatively train social skill that are notable important for students in the future, for instance in making collaboration between their job industry, university, or just in neighborhood. In conclusion, while online classes offer flexible place and efficient time for students to learn the new materials, offline classes allow students to make real interaction, leading to improve their social skill in the future life, which will be benefit for them to make their profesionality communication.