The arts, including art, music, and theatre are considered to be important in society.Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles?Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

The importance of art, music, and theatre are important for the community. I think the arts should have a unique place in people ’s contemporary lifestyles and arts ought to be into school programs. With regard to the first question, art should exist in a human's current life because it helps individuals to have a coherent life differently. Contemporary lifestyle, people addicted to their social media and art especially music or theatre helps them to avoid addiction. Individuals when visiting the theatre may understand the sense of life because in the theatre they have shows related to people's lives that can change attitudes. In addition, when they play an instrument, sing, and listen to music they can listen to their inner voice and change their attitudes about life. They might understand if not for the social life they would live differently. Turning to the second question, art requires to be in the school curriculum since it can open students' talent. Rarely do people realize that art should be in the schools because it has advantages for learners who can not afford additional lessons but with powerful inner talents. The government needs to provide conditions for learners and open their curiosity for art. It will have useful parts not only for learners but also for society. For instance, if organizations inspire students to learn art in the future maybe they will have well-known artists. To conclude, art such as music and theatre are crucial for society. Nowadays, by art people are understanding a sense of life. Moreover, educational centers ought to have an art section for students since it can help to open their desire and inner talent.