Environmental problems such as pollution and climate change have affected on people directly but we have few solutions for these global problems. Why we have few solutions for these issues? How can we solve this problem?

These days, environmental problems such as pollution are directly affecting humanity. Ecologists still couldn’t find a viable solution to mitigate the problem. The fundamental reason is that people do not pay enough attention to the environment. To tackle this issue, authorities should raise the awareness of residents in the country. In this contemporary world, problems related to the environment have become prevalent in most states. This is because people recklessly harm their nature by doing detrimental things that are influencing both humanity and earth. Trees are the key factor that balances nature. In contrast, business owners are cutting down trees to build residential areas to get high revenues. Plus, the building process creates tons of dust that is breathed by communities nearby. Another key point is that people throw their trash directly into rivers or into the pathway, affecting not only residents but also animals and insects. It is impossible to retain the earth’s past status, but small actions can prevent it from getting worse. In this situation, the role of the government is especially important. Creating strict rules or even encouraging them to have a passion to keep their surroundings clean is a workable job. Organising special festivals can raise awareness toward keeping our planet safe. Additionally, playing entertaining games can be favourable for both people and the planet. For example, UNICEF organised a project called Young Climate Champions that had a favourable impact on the environment by raising awareness of people in Uzbekistan. Almost 60% of people found out that this project was useful. In conclusion, individuals can't completely alter climate change, but they can minimise the effects that influencing on people's lives