In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent days, a number of people in various contries are suffering from increasing stress. I think this phenomenon is because people have more roles than they used to and the society is changing very rapidly. I believe the adequate government policies and more warm enviornment can resolve this problems. One main reason is that people are having more stress is an individual have more roles than in the past. For example, a women used to have no more than two social roles like mom or wife. However nowadays, many women work, so they have another role in their work and sometimes those roles in their works are also multiple. Also due to development of technologies, many workers are required to do multitasks in short time. Another reason is that the technology development accelerates fast change of society. When people are used to a new kind of technology, usually more development technology is shown and people need to be adopt again. For example, a fast change in smartphone or using various kinds of apps is not easy for many people to adapt quickly. To solve this problem, I think the gobernment should build some policies to help people. For instance, providing public mental health care system can be helpful. Also, more kind environment for new technologies can assist the people having stress with innovations. For example, stores can have a clerk for customers having difiiculties with ordering by kiosks. Also the authorites can offer a public education for ChatGPT use. In conclusion, people are suffering a lot more stress, due to more roles they have and rapid change of the societies. I think the goverment policies and environmnetal change can be helpful.